top of page

Sex with your Characters

Now, before any of you get any dirty ideas, hear me out. When I'm making a character it can be very hard to get to know them. For example, it took me awhile to get to know characters like Dante Parker, and Tyshawn Jackson. The easist way, for me, to get to know a character is to have sex with them. Not for real, but more about what they like or don't like. For some characters, sex is the wrost thing they could possibly engage in, which then has me asking the question why? The why part gets me thinking. Did something happen to them in the past? Or are they too young or old? Are they doing it because they can't control the urge? Or are they doing it to gain power? Sex with my characters opens up a lot of doors. Plus, sex is fun to think about.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page